Dave Ferra

Blues guitarist and singer

Fri 26th April - Swamp Blues Festival, Calais (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Sat 27th April -  Swamp Blues Festival, Calais (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Sun 28th April -  Swamp Blues Festival, Calais (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Tue 30th April -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)


Fri 3rd May -  Blakes, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sat 4th May - The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Sun 5th May - The Bell, Bearstead, 4-6pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 5th May -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Thu 9th May - The Thirty Nine Steps, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)

Fri 10th May - The New Crawdaddy Blues club, Holiday Inn, Basildon, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 12th May - Zwarthuis, Brugge, Belgium, 8pm (The Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley Allstars)

Fri 17th May - The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sat 18th May - The Jenny Lind, Hastings, 5pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 19th May - Blakes, Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Thu 23rd May - The Snug Bar, High Wycombe, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Trio)

Fri 24th May - The Great House, Cranbrook, Kent, 7pm (Dave Ferra and Nigel Fiest)

Sat 25th May - The British Legion, Dymchurch, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Mon 27th May -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Thu 30th May - The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 31st May - The Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sat 1st June - Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra)
Sun 2nd June - The Fez, Margate, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 2nd June - The Mermaids Locker, 7pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Tue 4th June -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 7th June - Salutations, Sandwich, 5pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sun 9th June - The Market Inn, Faversham, 2-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars Ft. Al Clark)
Sat 15th June - The King William, Derby, 9pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)
Sun 16th June - The Paper Mill, Derby, 3pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)
Mon 17th June - Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 21st June - Aristo, Calais, 7pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley) - Part of the Fete de la Musique
Sun 23rd June - The Anchor, Faversham, 6pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 27th June - Up Your Chuff, Deal Radio live session, 8pm (Dave Ferra)
Fri 28th June - The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars with Katie Bradley)

Tue 2nd July -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Wed 3rd July -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 5th Juley - Eleto Cafe, Folkestone, 7pm (support for Rockin Johnny Burgin)
Sat 6th July - The Sandwich Folk and Ale Festival, 1pm Mainstage (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sat 6th July - The United Brethren, Chelmsford, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Mon 8th July -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 11th July - Spooner's Blues Club, The Alma, Deal, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 12th July - The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 13th July - Dereham Blues Festival, Lou's Juke Joint, 6-45pm (Dave Ferra)
Sun 14th July - The Lighthouse, Deal, 5pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sun 14th July - The Three Mariners, Hythe, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Fri 19th July - Harbour Garden Cafe, 8pm (Nigel Feist and Dave Ferra)
Sat 20th July - The Poacher and Partidge, Tudeley, 2pm (Nigel Feist and Dave Ferra Band)
Sat 20th July - The Green Note, Camden, 8pm  (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 21st July - Upton Blues Festival, The Memorial Hall, 4-45pm (Katie Bradley with Dave Ferra)
Sun 21st July - Upton Blues Festival, The Rugby Club, 5-45pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sat 10th August - Broadstairs Folk week, The Magnet, 1-2pm (Porch Swing Blues Duo)
Sat 10th  August - Broadstairs Folk week, The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sun 11th August - Broadstairs Folk week, The Prince Albert, 1-2pm (Porch Swing Blues Duo)
Mon 12th August - Broadstairs Folk week, Sinatras, 8pm (Carla Burchell and Dave Ferra)
Tue 13th August - Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 15th August - Broadstairs Folk week, The Wrotham Arms, 1-3pm (Carla Burchell and Dave Ferra)
Fri  16th August - Blakes, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 23rd August - Blues at the bay, Cleveland Arms, Yarm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Sat 24th August - The Great British Rhythm and Blues Festival, Little Theatre, Colne, 7pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sun 25th August - The Great British Rhythm and Blues Festival, Little Theatre, Colne, 7pm (Dave Ferra)
Tue 27th August - The Toad Rock Retreat, Tunbridge Wells, 7pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley Allstars)
Wed 28th August - The Woolpack, Warehorne, Kent, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra)
Fri 30th August - Balham Bowls Club, Balham, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)
Sat 31st August - The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Sun 1st Sep - The United Brethren, Chelmsford, 4pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 6th Sep -  The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm, (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 7th Sep - The Bell , Bearsted Nr Maidstone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Mon 9th Sep - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 13th Sep - Marigolds Blues Club, Harlow Cricket Club, Harlow, 8pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley Allstars)
Sat 14th Sep - Blakes, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 20th Sep - Salutations, Samdwich, 5-7pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Wed 25th Sep - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 27th Sep - Mayfly, Hawkhinge, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sat 28th Sep - The Nailbox, Folkestone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)