Dave Ferra

Blues guitarist and singer

Fri 2nd Nov - The Lighthouse, Deal, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Sat 3rd Nov - The Nailbox, Folkestone, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 4th Nov - BB's Blues Club, Colourhouse Theatre, Merton, London (Dave Ferra and Nigel Feist)

Fri 9th Nov - Folkestone Rowing Club, Sandgate, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sat 10th Nov - Lime Bar, Folkestone, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars) ALBUM PRE LAUNCH

Mon 12th Nov - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Tues 13th Nov - The Tuesday Night Music Club, Coulsdon, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars) ALBUM LAUNCH

Thu 15th Nov - The Antelope, Tooting, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Fri 16th Nov - The Golden Eagle, Derby, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)

Sat 17th Nov - The King William, Milford, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)

Wed 21st Nov - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars) 

Fri 23rd Nov - The Priory, Dover, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Fri 30th Nov - The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)


Sun 2nd Dec - The Gate Inn, Marshside, Nr Canterbury, 2pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sun 2nd Dec - The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Dave Ferra and Nigel Feist)

Thu 6th Dec - Snug Bar, High Wycombe, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Fri 7th Dec - Blakes, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Mon 10th Dec - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Tues 11th Dec - The Hop and Huffkin, Sandwich, 8-10pm(Dave Ferra solo)

Thu 13th Dec - The Bolton, Earl's Court, 8-30 (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)

Sun 16th Dec - Follies, Folkestone, 2pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Thu 20th Dec - The Antelope, Tooting, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Fri 21st Dec - The Green Note, Camden, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues Trio)

Sat 29th Dec - Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sun 30th Dec - Blakes, Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Mon 31st Dec - The Antelope, Tooting, 10pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)


Fri 4th Jan - The Priory, Dover, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Sat 5th Jan - The Park Inn, Folkestone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Thu 10th Jan - The Antelope, Tooting, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Sun 13th Jan - The Fez, Margate, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Thu 17th Jan - Folk at the Drum, The Drum, Stansted Nr Folkstone, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Fri 18th Jan - The New Crawdaddy Blues Club, Holiday Inn, Basildon, 8pm (Jo Harman support Dave Ferra)

Sun 20th Jan - The Ship, Folkestone, 3pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Tue 22nd Jan - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Thu 24th Jan - Printer's Playhouse, Eastbourne, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 25th Jan - The Fleur de LIs, Sandwich, Kent, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sat 26th Jan - The United Brethren, Chelmsford, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Trio)

Mon 28th Jan - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Thu 31st Jan - The Railway Tavern, Bromley, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)


Fri 1st Feb - The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Fri 8th Feb - The Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Fri 22nd Feb - Broadstairs Blues Bash, Samworth and Mee, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Mon 25th Feb - Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)