Dave Ferra

Blues guitarist and singer

Fri 4th Jan - The Priory, Dover, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Sat 5th Jan - The Park Inn, Folkestone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Thu 10th Jan - The Antelope, Tooting, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Sat 12th Jan - The Green Note, Camden, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues trio)

Sun 13th Jan - The Fez, Margate, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Thu 17th Jan - Folk at the Drum, The Drum, Stansted Nr Folkstone, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Fri 18th Jan - The New Crawdaddy Blues Club, Holiday Inn, Basildon, 8pm (Jo Harman support Dave Ferra)

Sun 20th Jan - The Ship, Folkestone, 3pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Tue 22nd Jan - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Thu 24th Jan - Printer's Playhouse, Eastbourne, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 25th Jan - The Fleur de LIs, Sandwich, Kent, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sat 26th Jan - The United Brethren, Chelmsford, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Trio)

Mon 28th Jan - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Thu 31st Jan - The Railway Tavern, Bromley, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)


Fri 1st Feb - The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Fri 8th Feb - The Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sat 16th Feb - The White Horse, Chilham, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sun 17th Feb - The Queen Charlotte, Rochester, 2pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Wed 20th Feb - Bramleys, Canterbury, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Fri 22nd Feb - Broadstairs Blues Bash, Samworth and Mee, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sat 23rd Feb -  Broadstairs Blues Bash, Loungers, 6pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sat 23rd Feb -  Broadstairs Blues Bash, The Chapel, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Mon 25th Feb - Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)


Sun 10th Mar - The Three Mariners, Hythe, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Tue 12th Mar - Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues Duo)

Fri 15th Mar - Balham Bowls, Balham, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 17th Mar - The United Brethren, Chelmsford, 4pm (Porch Swing Blues Duo)

Mon 18th Mar -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 22nd Mar - Balham Bowls, Balham, 9pm (Katie Bradley Band)

Sat 30th Mar -  Blakes, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sun 31st Mar - The Ship, Folkestone, 3pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)


Thu 11th April - Swamp Blues Festival, Calais, France (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Fri 12th April - The Blue Fox, Gutersloh, Germany (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Sat 13th April - Ratzkeller Kopernick, Kopernick Near Berlin (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Sun 14th April - Cafe Weemoed, Tilburg, Netherlands  (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Fri 19th April - The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sat 20th April -  The Green Note, Camden, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues trio)

Mon 22nd April - Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 26th April - Swamp Blues Festival, Calais (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Sat 27th April -  Swamp Blues Festival, Calais (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Sun 28th April -  Swamp Blues Festival, Calais (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)

Tue 30th April -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)


Fri 3rd May -  Blakes, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sat 4th May - The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Sun 5th May - The Bell, Bearstead, 4-6pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 5th May -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Fri 10th May - The New Crawdaddy Blues club, Holiday Inn, Basildon, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Fri 12th May - Zwarthuis, Bruge, 8pm (The Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley Allstars)

Fri 17th May - The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sun 19th May - Blakes, Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sat 25th May - The Legion, Dymchurch, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 26th May -  Blakes, Dover, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Mon 27th May -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Thu 30th May - The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)


Sat 1st June - Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra)
Sun 2nd June - The Fez, Margate, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Tue 4th June -  Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Mon 17th June - Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 23rd June - The Anchor, Faversham, 6pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 30th June - Up Your Chuff, Deal Radio live session, 8pm (Dave Ferra)