Dave Ferra

Blues, Spirituals and Ragtime

Sat 2nd Dec - The White Horse, Chilham, 9pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)

Sun 3rd Dec - Blakes, Dover, 3pm. (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 3rd Dec - The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 10th Dec -  The Fez, Margate, 3pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Tue 12th Dec - Blues in the city, The Bassment, Chelmsford, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 15th Dec - Bluefish Caberet at La Salle Verte, Dover, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 16th Dec -  Lime Bar, Folkestone, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 17th Dec - The Lighthouse, Deal, 4-6pm (Katie Bradley Band and Dave Ferra)
Mon 18th Dec -  The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Wed 20th Dec -   The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 23rd Dec - The Black Cat, St Leonards, Sussex, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

2018
Tue 2nd Jan -  The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri  5th Jan -   The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 6th Jan - Midwinter festival, The Coach and Horses, Sholden, Day of Music including Porch Swing blues at 8pm
Sun 7th Jan - Blakes, Dover, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 14th Jan - The Hop and Huffkin, Sandwich, 7pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Mon 15th Jan -  The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 18th Jan - The Antelope, Tooting, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 19th Jan - The Lighthouse, Deal, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 20th Jan - The White Horse, Chilham, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 21st Jan - Railway Tavern, Bromley, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 25th Jan - Reef, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 28th Jan - The Tartar Frigate, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Thur 1st Feb -  The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 4th Feb - Fez, Margate, 3pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Thu 8th Feb - The Antelope, Tooting, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 11th Feb - The East Kent, Whitstable, 5pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)
Mon 12th Feb -  The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 16th Feb - Broadstairs Blues Bash, The Tartar Frigate, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 20th Feb - The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Wed 21st Feb - The Joker, Penton, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Fri 23rd Feb - The Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 25th Feb - Radio Kent Folk show, 9pm

Fri 2nd Mar - The Albion, Hastings, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Mon 12th Mar -  The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 25th Mar - The Lighthouse, Deal, 4pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sun 8th April - Zwarthuis Bar Bistro, Brugge, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 12th April - Spooner's Blues at The Alma, Deal, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 13th April - The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sat 12th May - Barry's Blues Barn, Essex (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 26th May - Whitley Bay Carnival, TBC (The Dave Ferra Allstars) 

Fri 8th June -  The Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 10th June - The Beverley, Canterbury, 5-7pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 29th May -  The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)