Dave Ferra

Blues, Spirituals and Ragtime

Sat 2nd Sep - The Horse and Groom, Ramsgate, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 3rd Sep - The Parrot, Canterbury, 5-7pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Thu 7th Sep - The Antelope, Tooting, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 9th Sep - The Swan, Maidstone, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sun 10th Sep - The Royal, Tankerton, 5-7pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tues 12th Sep - The Tuesday night music club, Comrades Club, Coulsdon, doors 7-30pm (Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 17th Sep - The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Wed 20th Sep - Worthing Pier, Worthing, 7-30pm (Kirk Fletcher support by Dave Ferra)
Fri 22nd Sep - The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sat 23rd Sep - Urban Fete, Pencester Gardens, 11pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 23rd Sep - Reef, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 24th Sep - The Fez, Margate, 3pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Mon 25th Sep - The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sun 1st Oct - Lime Bar, Folkestone, 6-9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 5th Oct - The Swan, Maidstone, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 6th Oct - The Albion, Hastings, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 8th Oct - Cin Cin Bar and Bistro, Deal, (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Mon 9th Oct - Ain't Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 20th Oct - The Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 21st Oct - The Jenny Lind, Hastings, 6-8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 22nd Oct - Turn the Tide Festival, 2-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Mon 23rd Oct - The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Tue 24th Oct - The Ain't Nothin but the Blues Bar, Soho, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 28th Oct - Barry's Blues Barn invitation event tbc (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 29th Oct - The Three Mariners, Hythe, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)